Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Kevin Ortale DDS

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Phoenix, AZ

4.93/5 Star Rating
104 total reviews

Kevin Ortale DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kevin Ortale DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. K is a master in the craft of dentistry. He always puts oral health first over cosmetics and has made my mouth feel 21 again. I am an inquisitive patient and he always answers my questions and expands on his answers which usually covers my followup question. Staff members Alicia, Yolanda and Lesley and always pleasant and greet you with a smile. The office is always clean and in order, it is a 10+. I highly recommend Dr. K and his practice, it is definitely the best I have ever experienced and I enjoy each and every visit.
Bill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
It’s always a positive experience at Dr Ortales office
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Clean practice with friendly & professional staff. Dr Ortale clearly explains the procedure to address your issues which I appreciate.
Majdi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Great dentist and staff! Office is very clean and the customer service is great
Steve Z.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Can’t rate it. Haven’t use it.
Rajko K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Veru good
Joshua P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Great place. Great people. Highly recommend.
Luke M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Ortale always provides the best service that is honest and reliable.
Tod H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Love going to the dentist. I never thought I would be saying that. Everyone is great in Ortale's world!
Bruce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
All around awesome.
Ivana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Always very professional and friendly.
Debbie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Always professional and friendly staff.
Brion B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Very pleasant
Don B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent dentist, well run office and very nice people. If it wasn't the dentist, I'd actually enjoy going to see them.
Bill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Always a pleasant appointment.
Scott D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Great
Mike T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Efficient and friendly!
Rajko K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Very positive
Renee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
As always, I had a positive enjoyable visit.
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
I have been going to Dr. Ortale since 2002 and he is a caring and honest and provides professional service every time. I wouldn’t go to another Dentist