Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Kevin Ortale DDS

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Phoenix, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
80 total reviews

Kevin Ortale DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kevin Ortale DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ivana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
I have never been a fan of going to the dentist, but Dr. Ortale, Alicia, Lesley and Yolanda always make each visit nothing but pleasant & smooth. I've been coming here for a few years now after having a nightmare experience at another dental office. They have the most amazing team. From the front desk to the assistants, I was so impressed with the professional way they handle their patients. I'm so thankful to all of them!
Kay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
I have been going there for 13 years. That says it all.
Ellen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Wonderful caring and knowledgeable staff!
Marcia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Excellent care
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Office always immaculate; staff super friendly. As much as I don’t love going to the dentist, if I have to go, this is the place!
Joe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
I was taken right back, and had a very good, comfortable cleaning. The technician and Doctor went over the exam, offered suggestions, and answered all my questions. It was a very pleasant visit.
Pam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr Ortale’s office if friendly, knowledgeable, and caring.
Helen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
They worked me into their schedule and took their time to determine my complaint
Hannah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Ortale and his team are always so accommodating and nice. He has taken great care of my teeth for years. I would recommend him to everyone!
Dorothy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
As always professional and friendly. I am very confident about my dental care.
Kathy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Wonderful experience and a great Dentist!
Tracey B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
I felt I waited between procedures more than usual
Hector M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Ortale and his staff provide you with a great dental experience from cavaties to crowns ,cleanings his staff is great.
Arvid V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Ortale is amazing. Very professional and personable.
Nancy I.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
He was great as always. I recommend him to anyone.
Debbie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Every time I go there everyone is very professional and friendly staff. As much as I hate having my teeth worked on it turns into a pleasant experience!! Would recommend Dr Ortale to anyone looking for a dentist.
Orlando M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Been going here nine years and never had a bad experience and the employees are always so pleasant.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Awesome staff and dentist have been going for over 10 years. Highly recommend.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
The office squeezed me in with an emergency. Great care as always! Alicia is always so kind. Dr. Ortale is meticulous in his care and his sense of humor helps!
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Ortale and staff are always on top of their game! He will tell you the issues, give you resolutions and then gives you the ability to make your best decisions! They all care and will take care of you to their best, always!