Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Kevin Ortale DDS, PLC

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Phoenix, AZ

37 total reviews

Kevin Ortale DDS, PLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kevin Ortale DDS, PLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcia A.
Submitted 09/14/21
Excellent care
Pamela B.
Submitted 09/07/21
Office always immaculate; staff super friendly. As much as I don’t love going to the dentist, if I have to go, this is the place!
Joe B.
Submitted 08/25/21
I was taken right back, and had a very good, comfortable cleaning. The technician and Doctor went over the exam, offered suggestions, and answered all my questions. It was a very pleasant visit.
Pam B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr Ortale’s office if friendly, knowledgeable, and caring.
Helen T.
Submitted 08/18/21
They worked me into their schedule and took their time to determine my complaint
Hannah M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Ortale and his team are always so accommodating and nice. He has taken great care of my teeth for years. I would recommend him to everyone!
Dorothy Z.
Submitted 08/05/21
As always professional and friendly. I am very confident about my dental care.
Kathy P.
Submitted 08/03/21
Wonderful experience and a great Dentist!
Tracey B.
Submitted 07/27/21
I felt I waited between procedures more than usual
Hector M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Ortale and his staff provide you with a great dental experience from cavaties to crowns ,cleanings his staff is great.
Arvid V.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Ortale is amazing. Very professional and personable.
Nancy I.
Submitted 07/20/21
He was great as always. I recommend him to anyone.
Debbie C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Every time I go there everyone is very professional and friendly staff. As much as I hate having my teeth worked on it turns into a pleasant experience!! Would recommend Dr Ortale to anyone looking for a dentist.
Orlando M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Been going here nine years and never had a bad experience and the employees are always so pleasant.
Maria M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Awesome staff and dentist have been going for over 10 years. Highly recommend.
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/22/21
The office squeezed me in with an emergency. Great care as always! Alicia is always so kind. Dr. Ortale is meticulous in his care and his sense of humor helps!
George B.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Ortale and staff are always on top of their game! He will tell you the issues, give you resolutions and then gives you the ability to make your best decisions! They all care and will take care of you to their best, always!
Tod H.
Submitted 06/17/21
Because of the wonderful staff and Dr. Ortale I actually enjoy going to the dentist. Thank you guys!!
Terry C.
Submitted 06/07/21
Every thing went well
Scott R.
Submitted 06/07/21
Best dentist and staff in town.