Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Kevin Ortale DDS

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Phoenix, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
80 total reviews

Kevin Ortale DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kevin Ortale DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Greg M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Myself and my entire Family have been going to Dr. Ortale for over 20 years and it has always been a pleasant experience to have Dr. Ortale and his team take care of us.
Megan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
I’ve always had a great experience with Dr. Ortale and his team! I’ve been seeing them for over 20 years; they’re like family.
Rob S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Great Dr & Staff!!!
George K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Fast, friendly, and painless
Andy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Great hygienist, and when I need more work done, Dr Ortale always does a great job,
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
It always a pleasure to visit with the staff. We are treated as if we are #1 VIP patients.
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Always on time. Takes the time to explain all procedures.
Austin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
Always super efficient, I always leave with super clean healthy teeth, and they also do an outstanding job with my permanent retainers! The whitening is also super effective, I used to use chewing tobacco a lot and my teeth are now whiter than I ever imagined! Thanks Kevin and team! Keep up the great work!
Ben H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Ortale is great w my kids. He always discusses their treatment plans & gives honest feedback. My kids like all of the super nice office staff too.
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Always professional and on tiMe
Heather M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Ortale and his whole staff are amazing! Lesley is my hygienist and she is gentle and sweet. 100% recommend.
Nicholas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Always great coming in and seeing them because they care about you and Dr. Ortale definitely gives individual specific treatment to everyone. Of course not all the credit can be given to him as the assistants are always super nice and very meticulous with your care. Been with them for 8 years and I can't see when I'll stop.
Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Kevin is professional and personable. His team is efficient and effective. I drive 65 miles to see Kevin and his team. They are awesome.
Nancy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
It was great as always. I would recommend him to everyone!!!!
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Great people with awesome conversation.
Scott U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Wonderful experience!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. K is a master in the craft of dentistry. He always puts oral health first over cosmetics and has made my mouth feel 21 again. I am an inquisitive patient and he always answers my questions and expands on his answers which usually covers my followup question. Staff members Alicia, Yolanda and Lesley and always pleasant and greet you with a smile. The office is always clean and in order, it is a 10+. I highly recommend Dr. K and his practice, it is definitely the best I have ever experienced and I enjoy each and every visit.
Bill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
It’s always a positive experience at Dr Ortales office
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Clean practice with friendly & professional staff. Dr Ortale clearly explains the procedure to address your issues which I appreciate.
Majdi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Great dentist and staff! Office is very clean and the customer service is great