Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Kevin Ortale DDS

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Phoenix, AZ

4.92/5 Star Rating
92 total reviews

Kevin Ortale DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kevin Ortale DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pam .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Friendly, caring facility.
Adrian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
After a long time, I am happy with my dentist and his team. Thank you for taking me as a patient.
Matt Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Very professional and friendly environment. I can’t see myself going anywhere else.
Casandra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Very personable staff
Melinda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Professional and personal
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
LESLIE WAS RIGHT ON TIME AND THE CLEANING WENT VERY WELL!
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
I had a couple filling done. All my dental care is top notch at Dr. Ortale's office. I would never go anywhere else!
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Kevin and his team are Top Notch ! Very professional and very relaxing atmosphere !I look forward to my next visit !
Kristin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Dr. Ortale and staff are fabulous! I had a front tooth die, and was very nervous about fixing it. Saw several dentists and went with Dr. Ortale. Dr. Ortale did a root canal, bleached it, and it is good as new! I did not feel anything. I am so happy and smiling again, its like new! I flew from Huntington Beach, CA because Dr. Ortale and his staff are THAT GOOD! I highly recommend and can't stop showing off my new grill! A+ and 5 stars!! Thank you, Dr. Ortale!!
Kathleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
My husband and I have lived in Moon Valley for 30 years and recently discovered Dr. Ortale's practice. We both felt our initial visits were excellent in terms of patient care and customer service. It's a "one man shop" and the staff is professional, friendly, and efficient.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Never liked going to the dentist before, Kevin and his staff are Top Notch !! I would recommend Kevin Ortale to anyone who needs a Great Dentist to take care of their teeth !!
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Always impressed with the personal care received from the entire care.
Greg M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Myself and my entire Family have been going to Dr. Ortale for over 20 years and it has always been a pleasant experience to have Dr. Ortale and his team take care of us.
Megan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
I’ve always had a great experience with Dr. Ortale and his team! I’ve been seeing them for over 20 years; they’re like family.
Rob S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Great Dr & Staff!!!
George K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Fast, friendly, and painless
Andy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Great hygienist, and when I need more work done, Dr Ortale always does a great job,
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
It always a pleasure to visit with the staff. We are treated as if we are #1 VIP patients.
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Always on time. Takes the time to explain all procedures.
Austin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
Always super efficient, I always leave with super clean healthy teeth, and they also do an outstanding job with my permanent retainers! The whitening is also super effective, I used to use chewing tobacco a lot and my teeth are now whiter than I ever imagined! Thanks Kevin and team! Keep up the great work!