Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Kevin Ortale DDS, PLC

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Phoenix, AZ

14 total reviews

Kevin Ortale DDS, PLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kevin Ortale DDS, PLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tim G.
Submitted 07/17/19
Definitely a good session on Monday. Dr. Ortale has a very good staff. Hope that he appreciates their efforts!
Randy N.
Submitted 07/10/19
Professional, friendly and caring team. Excellent health care provider.
Bill S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Doc and staff always do a great job.
Nathan F.
Submitted 06/14/19
Everyone is super friendly and act as if they genuinely care. Dr Ortale is a no nonsense but genuine person which I respect.
Grace H.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr Ortale helped my daughter with a tooth that didn’t want to come out on its own. He is always exceptional!
Mark P.
Submitted 06/06/19
I have always received great service with Dr. Ortale and his office staff. Professional, friendly and honest. Dr. Ortale is the best dentist and gives the care I have ever had and would never go to another dentist.
Kathy P.
Submitted 06/03/19
The office staff is very friendly and professional! I recommend Dr. Ortale for all your dental procedures!
Brooklyn B.
Submitted 06/03/19
Hands down the best dentist and staff in the field. Respectful, kind, understanding and patient with children as well as adults!
Kent D.
Submitted 05/15/19
Outstanding care!!
Kimberly S.
Submitted 05/14/19
Making an appointment was easy due to many days and hours to choose from. I appreciated the quality level of service received. I am very happy with this family owned and operated office.
Liz R.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Ortale was very thorough with my evaluation. I have never had a dentist that took time out of their busy schedule to explain in such detail and spend so much time with me. He showed me things on my x-rays that no one had ever mentioned before, that must have been there my entire life. Five stars.
Kelly A.
Submitted 05/14/19
Most fun dental appointment I have had in a long time! My family and I will be life long patients of Dr Ortale and his work family. I am ACTUALLY looking forward to going to the dentist for once!
Suzy K.
Submitted 05/13/19
Everyone in your office is awesome!!!
Cindy J.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very thorough.