Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Kevin Ortale DDS

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Phoenix, AZ

4.93/5 Star Rating
104 total reviews

Kevin Ortale DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kevin Ortale DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
My experiences with Dr. Ortale and his staff in the office has always been a positive experience. I required extensive dental work and they were aware of my concerns and fears helping me through the process. He and his staff did a fantastic job in my treatment and I am proud of the work and can smile without feeling self conscious. During the process they continued to ask how I was doing and explaining what they were doing. They were also fantastic about working me into their schedule with my work schedule. I definitely would recommend using his office for treatments as I have through the years. Thank you Dr. Ortale and you office staff.
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
I HAVE BEEN WITH DR. ORTALE FOR OVER 20 YEARS. I WOULD NOT STAY THAT LONG WITH MY DENTIST IF I DID NOT HAVE COMPLETE CONFIDENCE IN HIS WORK.! SINCERELY, JOHN VAN CUYK
Kadey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr. Ortale is always great!
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
I have been a patient for many years. My experience with all staff and Dr. Ortale is always pleasant. I would recommend Dr. Ortale office for your dental service.
Jay D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Dr Kevin is a great guy and Dentist who makes you feel right at home!!
Pam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Dr. Ortale is a wonderful dentist. Personable, kind, knowledgeable, and always welcoming. His staff is friendly as well. He has been my dentist for over 10 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Kevin and his staff are Awesome ! Very friendly and knowledgeable crew who make each visit something to look forward to ! Very relaxing atmosphere with nice selection of music to listen to ! Would recommend Kevin to anyone looking for a Dentist to take care of them !
Jack A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Best Dentist and office ever , thanks again !
Lekan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Professional and courteous service.
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Been going to Dr. Ortale's Office for over 7 years. I have nothing but great things to say about them. I truly feel that the whole staff cares about my dental needs. I highly recommend them!
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Thanks
Gerald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Great as alway. Friendly and efficient staff. They do a great job!
Pam .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Friendly, caring facility.
Adrian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
After a long time, I am happy with my dentist and his team. Thank you for taking me as a patient.
Matt Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Very professional and friendly environment. I can’t see myself going anywhere else.
Casandra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Very personable staff
Melinda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Professional and personal
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
LESLIE WAS RIGHT ON TIME AND THE CLEANING WENT VERY WELL!
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
I had a couple filling done. All my dental care is top notch at Dr. Ortale's office. I would never go anywhere else!
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Kevin and his team are Top Notch ! Very professional and very relaxing atmosphere !I look forward to my next visit !