Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Kevin Ortale DDS

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Phoenix, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
80 total reviews

Kevin Ortale DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kevin Ortale DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve Z.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Can’t rate it. Haven’t use it.
Rajko K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Veru good
Joshua P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Great place. Great people. Highly recommend.
Luke M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Ortale always provides the best service that is honest and reliable.
Tod H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Love going to the dentist. I never thought I would be saying that. Everyone is great in Ortale's world!
Bruce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
All around awesome.
Ivana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Always very professional and friendly.
Debbie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Always professional and friendly staff.
Brion B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Very pleasant
Don B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent dentist, well run office and very nice people. If it wasn't the dentist, I'd actually enjoy going to see them.
Bill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Always a pleasant appointment.
Scott D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Great
Mike T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Efficient and friendly!
Rajko K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Very positive
Renee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
As always, I had a positive enjoyable visit.
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
I have been going to Dr. Ortale since 2002 and he is a caring and honest and provides professional service every time. I wouldn’t go to another Dentist
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Good.
Amy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Ortale really takes his time to explain and discuss his recommendations for my teeth. He is also willing to take a conservative treatment approach when it makes sense to do so, which I really appreciate. He and his staff create a professional, friendly and welcoming environment.
Toni D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Always know I am in great hands with the Team!
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
My appointment today was with Leslie, Dr. Ortale’s hygienist. I’m very pleased with her treatment of my teeth. She’s thorough and not harsh. I don’t remember how many years I have been seeing her but I am glad that she’s there for all of my cleaning appointments.